Our Auctions Dates

2020

All sales commence at 10am
unless otherwise advertised

Monday 13th January

Monday 27th January

Monday 10th February

Monday 24th February

Monday 9th March

Monday 23rd March 

Monday 6th April

Monday 20th April

Monday 11th May 

Monday 1st June

Monday 15th June

Monday 29th June

Monday 13th July

Monday 27th July

Monday 17th August

Monday 7th September


Monday 21st September


Monday 5th October


Monday 19th October


Monday 2nd November


Monday 16th November


Monday 30th November


Monday 14th December

WEST OF ENGLAND AUCTIONS RESERVE THE RIGHT

TO ALTER OR CANCEL AUCTIONS

Contact Details

3 Warren Road
Torquay
Devon
TQ2 5TQ

Tel: 0800 023 5948

Website powered by BT