Our Auctions Dates

2019

All sales commence at 10am
unless otherwise advertised

Monday 7th January

Monday 21st January

Monday 4th February

Monday 25th February

Monday 11th March

Monday 25th March 

Monday 8th April

Monday 29th April

Monday 20th May 

Monday 3rd June

Monday 17th June

Monday 8th July

Monday 22nd July

Monday 12th August

Monday 2nd September

Monday 16th September


Monday 30th September

Monday 14th October

Monday 28th October

Monday 11th November

Monday 25th November

Monday 16th December

WEST OF ENGLAND AUCTIONS RESERVE THE RIGHT

TO ALTER OR CANCEL AUCTIONS

Contact Details

3 Warren Road
Torquay
Devon
TQ2 5TQ

Tel: 0800 023 5948

Website powered by BT