Our Auctions Dates

All sales commence at 10am
unless otherwise advertised

2018

Monday 8th January

Monday 22nd January

Monday 5th February

Monday 19th February

Monday 5th March

Monday 19th March Postponed auction now Monday 26th March

Monday 9th April

Monday 23rd April

Monday 7th May (BANK HOLIDAY)

Monday 21st May

Monday 4th June

Monday 18th June

Monday 2nd July

Monday 16th July

Monday 13th August

Monday 3rd September

Monday 17th September

Monday 1st October

Monday 15th October

Monday 29th October

Monday 12th November

Monday 26th November

Monday 10th December

WEST OF ENGLAND AUCTIONS RESERVE THE RIGHT

TO ALTER OR CANCEL AUCTIONS

Contact Details

3 Warren Road
Torquay
Devon
TQ2 5TQ

Tel: 0800 023 5948

Terms & Conditions

Please see our
Standard Trading Terms

Website powered by BT