Our Auctions Dates

2022

All sales commence at 10am

         VIEWING ON 

SATURDAY 9am - 12noon

   SUNDAY  1pm - 4pm

PRIOR TO EACH AUCTION ONLY 

unless otherwise advertised

Monday 10th January
Monday 24th January
Monday 7th February
Monday 21st February
Monday 7th March
Monday 21st March 
Monday 4th April

Momday25th April

Monday 16th May

Monday 30th May

Monday 13th June

Monday 27th June

Monday 11th July

Monday 25th July
Monday 22nd August     
Monday 5th September

Monday 19th September

Monday 3rd October

Monday 17th October

Monday 14th November

Monday 28th November

Monday 12th December

WEST OF ENGLAND AUCTIONS RESERVE THE RIGHT

TO ALTER OR CANCEL AUCTIONS

Contact Details

3 Warren Road
Torquay
Devon
TQ2 5TQ

What3Words

pots.cone.eager

Tel: 0800 023 5948

Website powered by BT